Artist Led, Creatively Driven

Search Icon

Search Results

It is the hour…

The words behind Rachmaninov's Suite for two pianos

ORC100248 Marianna Shirinyan Chopin

Catalogue Number: ORC100248

Release Date: June 23rd


ORC100191 – Marianna Shirinyan & Dominik Wizjan

Catalogue Number: ORC100191

Release Date: May 20th


Beethoven & Kuhlau – Marianna Shirinyan, Copenhagen Phil

Catalogue Number: ORC100025

Release Date: October 2012


ORC100077 – Mathias KjĂžller

Catalogue Number: ORC100077

Release Date: 2nd March 2018